采用直接法的,提供给全世界学语言的人的独特解决方案。

Direct Language Lab

我们为全世界的语言学校、企业及学生出版外语教学用的教材。目前,我们与30个国家的500所语言学校进行合作。
我们的使命是提供给语言学校语直接法外语教学教材。我们供应英语、德语、西班牙语、俄语、法语以及商务英语的教材。

www.dllab.eu

logo_direct_language_lab_n

okladki

 

logo_a_mobile_application_n

Direct Language App

使用直接口语训练师 ,你现在可以自学加强英语发音并且借由直接语言英语学会并巩固近3000个以易于浏览的类别设计的英语单词。

www.dlapp.eu

Direct Language Hub

Direct Language Hub 是创新的网上学习平台,采用直接法教外语。使用我们的方法,您将会接触到各种口音,学会听懂世界各地的地方发音。通过作为直接法基础的提问和回答,我们反映最自然的交流方式。我们为个人和企业供应在线教学课程。目前有下述课程:普通英语、专题英语、普通西班牙语。

www.dlhub.eu

logo_direct_language_hub_n

 

cyborgi

mala_iconka_01

可以说,直接法的主要目标是教会用外语沟通的技巧,尽量减少在课堂上使用母语,并形成语言沟通习惯。通过这个方法,我们开始使用我们想要掌握的外语来思考,结果很快就能学会用这门外语来沟通。

mala_iconka_02

直接法强调实用性和口头教学:听力和口语。约80%的上课时间占口语练习,包括“被控制对话”练习:老师根据之前教过的词汇和语法问题来提问。这样,新的词汇可以实际练习,又可以在上下文中巩固。

mala_iconka_03

学习一门语言的最好办法就是说这门语言。学生们主动的参与教学过程:以尽可能完整的形式回答老师的问题,从而延伸自己所说的话,并获取练习尽可能多的单词和语法结构的机会。总之,词汇比语法重要,而最重要的是口语。

This website uses cookies in order to carry out services and in accordance with Cookie Policy. You may determine the conditions of storage and access to cookies in your browser.

Unique solutions for teaching and learning languages worldwide with the direct method.

Direct Language Lab

We publish language teaching and learning materials for schools, companies and individual students all over the world. We currently cooperate with 500 language schools in over 30 countries.

Our mission is to provide language schools with coursebooks for learning foreign languages by means of the direct method.

We provide coursebooks for teaching English, German, Spanish, Russian and French as well as Business English.







Direct Language App

We have developed a mobile application for Android and iOS systems which helps learn useful thematic vocabulary in unique sets of four exercises.

You can learn and revise 3000 English words divided into easy-to-navigate categories.


Direct Language Hub

Direct Language Hub is a modern e-learning platform for learning foreign languages using the direct method. By using our program, you will get to know various accents – and learn to understand people from different parts of the world. The natural way of communication is reflected in our online courses through questions and answers, which is the basis of the direct method.

We offer online courses for individual and corporate language learners. The following courses are now available: General English, Thematic English and General Spanish.






The direct method is fast and efficient, allowing everyone to achieve noticeable results. It can be said that the main objective of the direct method is to teach the skill of communication in a foreign language through minimizing the use of the mother tongue during the lesson, as well as through training linguistic reflexes. This leads to thinking in the target language, and hence, the ease of using the target language in practice is gained.


The direct method puts strong emphasis on practice and oral training – listening and speaking. About 80% of lesson time is oral practice with the teacher consisting of a controlled dialogue in which the teacher asks questions based on previously introduced vocabulary and grammar. In this way, the new material is learned both in practice and in proper context.


The best way of learning a language is simply through speaking it. Students take part in the lesson actively, answering their teacher’s questions in a full form, so as to extend the speaking time and practise as many words and grammar structures as possible. To sum up, vocabulary is of more importance than grammar, and the most important is speaking.